APC has compiled a comprehensive list of industry buyers and suppliers of peanut products and services. 
 
US Blanchers
 
AMERICAN BLANCHING COMPANY  (APC Member)
PO Box 1028
155 Rip Wiley Road
Fitzgerald, GA 31750
Phone: (229) 423-4098
Fax: (229) 423-3842
Contact: Harold Conger, Vice President of Sales
Email: hconger1@comcast.net
 
GOLDEN GROVE INC.
1632 W Wards Bridge Rd
Warsaw, NC 28398
Phone: 910-293-4209
Website: http://www.goldengrove.com/
Contact: Jason Stevens, Plant Manager/Plant Engineer
Email:  jason@goldengrove.com
 
HUBBARD PEANUT COMPANY
P.O. Box 94
30275 Sycamore Ave
Sedley, VA 23878
Phone: 757-562-4081
Toll Free: 1-800-889-7688
Website:  www.hubspeanuts.com
Contact: Lynne H Rabil, President
Email: lynne@hubspeanuts.com
 
JIMBO'S JUMBOS, INC.  (APC Member)
185 Peanut Drive
P.O. Box 465
Edenton, NC 27932
Phone: (252) 482-2193
Fax: (252) 482-7857
Website: www.jimbosjumbos.com
Contact: Hal Burns, General Manager
Email:  hburns@jimbosjumbos.com
 
OLAM EDIBLE NUTS  (APC Member)
2077 Convention Concourse Center
Gateway Center # 150
College Park, Georgia 30337
Phone:  (404) 209-2600
Fax:  (404) 209-2601
Website:  www.universalblanchers.com
Contact: Ravi Prabhakar
Email:  ravi.prabhakar@olamnet.com
 
PREMIUM PEANUT LLC (APC member)
P.O. Box 1072
Douglas, GA31534
Phone:  912-331-7020
Website: www.premiumpeanutllc.com
Contact: Ann King, Vice President Sales & Logistics
Email: Ann.king@premiumpeanutllc.com

Peanut Bureau of Canada