APC has compiled a comprehensive list of industry buyers and suppliers of peanut products and services. 
 
US Brokers
 
HOFLER BROKERAGE, INC.  (APC Member)
124 Clay Street
P.O. Box 1603
Suffolk, VA 23439-1603
Phone: (757) 539-0291
Fax: (757) 539-3291
Contact:  Thomas Hofler, President
Email:  tom@hoflerbroker.com 
 
INTERNATIONAL SERVICE GROUP  (APC Member)
4080 McGinnis Ferry Road, Suite 1403
Alpharetta, GA  30005
Phone:  (770) 518-0988
Fax:  (770) 518-0299
Website: www.isgnuts.com
Contact: John T. Kopec, President
Email:  j.kopec@isgnuts.com
 
JACK WYNN & CO. LLC  (APC Member)
314 Maxwell Rd.
Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Phone: (678) 762-9090
Fax: (678) 762-9060
Contact:  Jack Wynn, Jr., President
Email: jwynn@jackwynncompany.com
 
J. R. J. BROKERAGE CO., INC.  (APC Member)
2410 Westgate Blvd.
Suite 103
Albany, GA 31707
Phone:  (229) 888-7395
Fax: (229) 888-3738
Contact: James Moore, President/Broker
Email: jim@jrjnut.com
 
LOVATT AND RUSHING, INC.  (APC Member)
885 Woodstock Road
Suite 430-141
Roswell, GA  30075-2274
Phone: (770) 446-1113
Fax: (770) 446-7056
Contact:  George I. Lovatt, President
Email:  lvttrshng@aol.com
 
MAZUR AND HOCKMAN, INC.  (APC Member)
P.O. Box 991
1501 W. Third Avenue (31707)
Albany, GA 31702
Phone: (229) 883-3456
Fax: (229) 883-3525
Contacts:  
Richard Barnhill, President
E-mail:  rbarnhill@mazurandhockman.com
Jay Strother, Broker
Email: jstrother@mazurandhockman.com 
 
M.C. MCNEILL & CO.  (APC member)
1024 Centerbrooke Lane
Suite F-601
Suffolk, VA 23434
757-377-8272
www.mcmcneill.com
Contact:  M. Collins McNeill, IV - Peanut Broker
Email:  CMcNeill@mcmcneill.com
 
O'CONNOR AND COMPANY, INC.  (APC Member)
P.O. Box 1679
314 W. Washington Street
Suffolk, VA 23439-1679
Phone: (757) 539-0296
Fax: (757) 539-9074
Contact: John Bowen, President/Broker
E-mail: jbowen@oconnorco.net
 
RCB NUTS  (APC Member)
105 E, Roosevelt Avenue
Middletown, PA  17057
Phone:  (717) 944-5040
Fax:  (717) 944-4878
Contact:  Dick Barnoski. President
Email:  r.barnoski@att.net
 
REED MARKETING, LLC  (APC Member)
114 Golf Circle
Opp, AL 36467
Phone: (334) 493-9691
Fax: (334) 493-9691
Contact: John Reed, President
E-mail: johnreed52@oppcatv.com
 
SGL INTERNATIONAL LLC  (APC Member)
P.O. Box 720124
6065 Roswell Road,Suite 730
Atlanta, GA 30358-2124
Phone: (404) 252-6887
Fax: (404) 256-4097
Contacts:  
Sid Levy, President
Email:  sglintl@aol.com
Jason Charo, Vice-President, Sales
Email:  jason@sglintl.com  

Peanut Bureau of Canada