APC has compiled a comprehensive list of industry buyers and suppliers of peanut products and services.

 
US Shellers/Export Contacts
AMERICAN PEANUT GROWERS GROUP, LLC (APC Member)
5212 Highway 39
Donalsonville, GA 39845
Phone: (229) 524-8250
Fax: (229) 524-8220
Website: www.apgg.com
Export Contact: Terry Shamblin, President & CEO
Email: tshamblin@apgg.com
Runner-shelled
 
BIRDSONG PEANUTS (APC Member)
P.O. Box 1400
612 Madison Avenue  (23434)
Suffolk, VA  23439
Phone: (757) 539-3456
Fax: (757) 934-6846
Export Contacts:
Warren Birdsong, Vice President, Marketing
Email:  wbirdsong@birdsong-peanuts.com
Sonny Deuell, Vice-President, Marketing & Logistics
Email:  sduell@birdsong-peanuts.com
David Birdsong, Vice President Marketing & Oil/Oil Stock Sales
E-mail:  dbirdsong@birdsong-peanuts.com
Runner-shelled, Spanish-shelled, Virginia-shelled and inshell
 
DAMASCUS PEANUT COMPANY  (APC Member)
P.O. Box 526
575 Maxwell Street
Arlington, GA  39813
Phone: (229) 725-4236
Fax: (229) 725-4350
Export Contact:  Bryan Willis, Domestic/Export Sales
 
GOLDEN PEANUT COMPANY  (APC Member)
Suite 400
100 North Point Center East   
Alpharetta, GA  30022
Phone: (770) 752-8200
Fax: (770) 752-8308
Website: www.goldenpeanut.com
Export Contacts:
Alexandre Izmirlian, Vice President, Int’l. Sales 
Email: alex.izmirlian@goldenpeanut.com
Jean-Paul Bodourian,  Vice President, Sales
Email:  jean-paul.bodourian@goldenpeanut.com
Runner-shelled, Spanish-shelled, Virginia-shelled and inshell, blanched peanuts
Export Contact for Specialty Products:
Bruce Kotz, Vice-President, Marketing/Specialty Products
Email:  bruce.kotz@goldenpeanut.com
Processed peanuts, flour, aromatic oil, extract
 
JIMBO’S JUMBOS  (APC Member)
Edenton Division
P.O. Box 465
185 Peanut Drive
Edenton, NC  27932   
Phone: (252) 482-2193
Fax: (252) 482-7857
Website: www.jimbosjumbos.com
Contact: Hal Burns, General Manager
Email:  hburns@jimbosjumbos.com
Runner-shelled, Virginia-shelled and inshell, blanched peanuts, processed peanuts including salted inshell
 
JOHN B. SANFILIPPO & SON, INC.  (APC Member)
1703 N. Randall Road
Elgin, IL 60123
Phone: (847) 289-1800
Fax: (847) 289-1843
Website: www.jbssinc.com
Export Contact: Bobby Tankersley, Senior Vice President, Industrial Sales
E-mail: btankersley@jbssinc.com
 
McCLESKEY MILLS, INC.  (APC Member)
P.O. Box 98          
Highway 118 West  
Smithville, GA  31787 
Phone: (229) 846-2003
Fax: (229) 846-4805
Export Contact:  Joe West, Executive Vice-President, Sales & Operations
Email:  jwest@mccleskeymills.com
Runner-shelled
 
PREMIUM PEANUT LLC (APC member)
P.O. Box 1072
Douglas, GA31534
Phone:  912-331-7020
Website:  www.premiumpeanutllc.com
Contact: Ann King, Vice President Sales & Logistics
Email:  Ann.king@premiumpeanutllc.com
 
SANDY LAND PEANUT COMPANY, INC.(APC Member)
P.O. Box 38
229 Swains Mill Road
Harrellsville, NC 27942
Phone:  (252) 535-2679
Fax:  (252) 356-1234
Horace Beasley, President
Email:  beasleyfarms@hughes.net; beas@hughs.net 
 
SESSIONS COMPANY, INC.  (APC Member)
P.O. Box 31-1310  
801 N. Main Street (36330)          
Enterprise, AL  36331-1310
Phone: (334) 393-0200
Fax: (334) 393-0240
website:  www.peanutsouth.com
Export Contact: William T. Ventress, Jr., President
E-mail:  cdventress@aol.com
Shelled peanuts
 
SEVERN PEANUT COMPANY, INC.  (APC Member)
P.O. Box 710
413 Main Street
Severn, NC  27877   
Phone: (252) 585-0838
Fax: (252) 585-1718
Export Contact: Carl Gray, Jr., Sales Manager
Email:   cgray@hamptonfarms.com
Virginia-shelled and inshell. Valencia shelled, inshell.
 
SNYDERS-LANCE INC. (APC Member)
900 8TH Street         
P.O. Box 60         
Columbus, GA  31902-0060
Phone: (706) 649-6340
Fax: (706) 660-8248
Export Contact:  Ben Smith, Manager, Peanut Operations
Email:  bensmith@snyderslance.com
Runner-shelled
 
SOUTHERN PEANUT COMPANY  (APC Member)
Albert Street                      
P.O. Box 160                     
Dublin, NC 28332 
Phone:  (910) 862-2136
Fax:  (910) 862-8076
Website:  www.southernpeanutcompany.com
Contact:  David Cox, Vice-President
EmaIl:  peanutprocessors@peanutprocessors.com
Virginia shelled, inshell
 
TIFTON QUALITY PEANUTS, LLC.  (APC Member)
995 Bruce Lane
Tifton, GA 31794
Phone: (229) 387-8765
Fax: (229) 387-8766
Contact: Bill Park, CEO & President
E-mail: bpark@tqpeanuts.com
Runner-shelled
 
WILCO PEANUT COMPANY  (APC Member)
P.O. Drawer B          
3391 U.S. 281 North
Pleasanton, TX  78064-0060  
Phone: (830) 569-3808
Fax: (830) 569-2743
Website:  www.wilcopeanut.com
Export Contact:  Kurt Warnken, Vice-President, Sales
Email:    info@wilcopeanut.com
Runner-shelled, Spanish-shelled
 
WILLISTON PEANUTS, INC.  (APC Member)
P.O. Box 606
1309 S. W. 7th Street
Williston, FL 32696
Phone: (352) 528-2388
Fax: (352) 528-5228
Contact:  John Gray, President 
Email:  jgray@willistonpeanuts.com
Runner-shelled 

Peanut Bureau of Canada