Peanut Butter for the Hungry


APC has compiled a comprehensive list of industry buyers and suppliers of peanut products and services.

 

US Shellers - Export Contacts

AMERICAN PEANUT GROWERS GROUP, LLC 
5212 Highway 39
Donalsonville, GA 39845
Phone: (229) 524-8250
Fax: (229) 524-8220
Website: www.apgg.com
Export Contact: Terry Shamblin, President & CEO
Email: tshamblin@apgg.com
Runner-shelled
 
BIRDSONG PEANUTS
P.O. Box 1400
612 Madison Avenue  (23434)
Suffolk, VA  23439
Phone: (757) 539-3456
Fax: (757) 934-6846
Export Contacts:
Warren Birdsong, Vice President, Marketing
Email:  wbirdsong@birdsong-peanuts.com
Sonny Deuell, Vice-President, Marketing & Logistics
Email:  sdeuell@birdsong-peanuts.com
David Birdsong, Vice President Marketing & Oil/Oil Stock Sales
E-mail:  dbirdsong@birdsong-peanuts.com
Runner-shelled, Spanish-shelled, Virginia-shelled and inshell
 
DAMASCUS PEANUT COMPANY
P.O. Box 526
575 Maxwell Street
Arlington, GA  39813
Phone: (229) 725-4236
Fax: (229) 725-4350
Export Contact:  Bryan Willis, Domestic/Export Sales
 
GOLDEN PEANUT AND TREE NUTS
Suite 400
100 North Point Center East   
Alpharetta, GA  30022
Phone: (770) 752-8200
Fax: (770) 752-8308
Website: www.goldenpeanut.com
Runner-shelled, Virginia-shelled and inshell, Spanish shelled and blanched peanuts
Tony Gunter, Director of Sales
Email:  tony.gunter@goldenpeanut.com
Export contact for processed peanuts, flour, aromatic oil, extract
Bruce Kotz, Vice-President, Marketing/Specialty Products
Email:  bruce.kotz@goldenpeanut.com
 
JIMBO’S JUMBOS
Edenton Division
P.O. Box 465
185 Peanut Drive
Edenton, NC  27932   
Phone: (252) 482-2193
Fax: (252) 482-7857
Website: www.jimbosjumbos.com
Contact: Hal Burns, General Manager
Email:  hburns@jimbosjumbos.com
Runner-shelled, Virginia-shelled and inshell, blanched peanuts, processed peanuts including salted inshell
 
JOHN B. SANFILIPPO & SON, INC.
1703 N. Randall Road
Elgin, IL 60123
Phone: (847) 289-1800
Fax: (847) 289-1843
Website: www.jbssinc.com
Export Contact: Bobby Tankersley, Senior Vice President, Industrial Sales
E-mail: btankersley@jbssinc.com
 
McCLESKEY MILLS, INC.
P.O. Box 98          
Highway 118 West  
Smithville, GA  31787 
Phone: (229) 846-2003
Fax: (229) 846-4805
Export Contact:  Joe West, Executive Vice-President, Sales & Operations
Runner-shelled
 
PREMIUM PEANUT LLC
P.O. Box 1072
Douglas, GA31534
Phone:  912-331-7020
Website:  www.premiumpeanutllc.com
Contact: Karl Zimmer, CEO
Email:  Karl.Zimmer@premiumpeanutllc.com
 
SANDY LAND PEANUT COMPANY, INC.
P.O. Box 38
229 Swains Mill Road
Harrellsville, NC 27942
Phone:  (252) 535-2679
Fax:  (252) 356-1234
Horace Beasley, President
Email:  beasleyfarms@hughes.net; beas@hughs.net 
 
SESSIONS COMPANY, INC.
P.O. Box 31-1310  
801 N. Main Street (36330)          
Enterprise, AL  36331-1310
Phone: (334) 393-0200
Fax: (334) 393-0240
website:  www.peanutsouth.com
Export Contact: William T. Ventress, Jr., President
E-mail:  cdventress@aol.com
Shelled peanuts
 
SEVERN PEANUT COMPANY, INC.
P.O. Box 710
413 Main Street
Severn, NC  27877   
Phone: (252) 585-0838
Fax: (252) 585-1718
Export Contact: Carl Gray, Jr., Sales Manager
Email:   cgray@hamptonfarms.com
Virginia-shelled and inshell. Valencia shelled, inshell.
 
SOUTHERN PEANUT COMPANY
Albert Street                      
P.O. Box 160                     
Dublin, NC 28332 
Phone:  (910) 862-2136
Fax:  (910) 862-8076
Website:  www.southernpeanutcompany.com
Contact:  David Cox, Vice-President
EmaIl:  peanutprocessors@peanutprocessors.com
Virginia shelled, inshe
 
TIFTON QUALITY PEANUTS, LLC.
995 Bruce Lane
Tifton, GA 31794
Phone: (229) 387-8765
Fax: (229) 387-8766
Contact: Bill Park, CEO & President
E-mail: bpark@tqpeanuts.com
Runner-shelled
 
WILCO PEANUT COMPANY
P.O. Drawer B          
3391 U.S. 281 North
Pleasanton, TX  78064-0060  
Phone: (830) 569-3808
Fax: (830) 569-2743
Website:  www.wilcopeanut.com
Export Contact:  Kurt Warnken, Vice-President, Sales
Email:    info@wilcopeanut.com
Runner-shelled, Spanish-shelled
 
WILLISTON PEANUTS, INC.
P.O. Box 606
1309 S. W. 7th Street
Williston, FL 32696
Phone: (352) 528-2388
Fax: (352) 528-5228
Contact:  John Gray, President 
Email:  jgray@willistonpeanuts.com
Runner-shelled

US Broker/Dealers - Export Contacts 

ALIMENTA AGRI LLC
4555 Mansell Road
Suite 300
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Alex Izmirlian, Co-President
Phone: (770) 521-4232
Email: alexizmirlian@alimentaagri.com

 

INTERNATIONAL SERVICE GROUP
4080 McGinnis Ferry Road
Suite 1403
Alpharetta, GA 30005
United States
Contact: John Kopec, President
Phone: (770) 518-0988
Email: j.kopec@isgnuts.com

 

INTERRA INTERNATIONAL, LLC.
1414 Raleigh Road, Suite 205
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
Phone: (919) 933-7400
Contact: Nikhil Kaul
Email: NKaul@psinternational.net
 
MAZUR AND HOCKMAN, INC.
P.O. Box 71765
Albany, GA 31708-0991
Contact: Whitcomb Barnhill
Phone: (229) 883-3456
Email: wbarnhill@mazurandhockman.com

 

SGL INTERNATIONAL LTD
P.O. Box 720124
6065 Roswell Road, Suite 730 (30328)
Atlanta, GA 30358-2124
Contact: Sidney Levy, President
Phone: (404) 252-6887

 

TRIZ VENTURES LLC
P.O. Box 70519
2405 West Gate Drive
Albany, GA 31708   
Phone: (229) 733-6864
Fax: +9191662449999
Website: www.trizventures.com
Contact: Brijesh Shah, Vice President Sales
Email:  brijesh@trizventures.com

Peanut Bureau of Canada