Click on the desired category below then scroll down past the table of contents to view the list. 
 
US Peanut Butter Suppliers
 
ALGOOD FOOD COMPANY (APC Member)
7401 Trade Port Drive
Louisville, KY 40258-1896
United States
Phone: (502) 736-3713
Fax: (502) 637-1502
Contact: Mr. Nicolas Melhuish, President
E-mail: nmelhuish@algoodfood.com
 
AMERICAN BLANCHING COMPANY  (APC Member)
155 Rip Wiley Road
P.O. Box 1028
Fitzgerald, GA 31750
Phone: (229) 423-4098
Fax: (229) 423-3842
Contact: Joe Montgomery, Vice-President of Sales
Email: jmontgomery@americanblanching.com
 
ANDALUCIA NUTS (APC member)
3605 Bering Drive
Houston, TX 77057
Phone. (713) 977-9090
Fax (713) 977-9191
Web Site: www.andalucianuts.com
Contact: Zach Zeny, Vice President, Sales
Email:  zzeny@andalucianuts.com
 
CLEMENTS FOODS COMPANY, INC.  (APC Member)
P.O. Box 14538
6601 N. Harvey
Oklahoma City, OK 73113
Phone: (405) 842-3308
Fax: (405) 843-6894
Contact: Ed Clements, President
E-mail: eclements@clementsfoods.com
 
CURT'S PEANUT BUTTER (APC Member)
530 Cannon Industrial Blvd.
Cannon Falls, MN  55009
Phone: (507) 263-8599
Contact: Darren Simon
Email:  darrens@sweetharvestfoods.com
 
GOOD SPREAD LLC (APC member)
641 S Street, N.W., 3rd Floor
Washington, D.C. 2001
Phone:  (253) 348-0438
Website:  www.helpgoodspread.com
Contact:  Alex Cox
Email:  alex@helpgoodspread.com
 
HAIN-CELESTIAL GROUP  (APC Member)
4600 Sleepytime Drive
Boulder, CO 80301
Phone: (303) 581-1554
Contact: Kelsey Hatcher
Email: Kelsey.hatcher@hain-celestial.com
 
JIMBO'S JUMBOS, INC.  (APC Member)
185 Peanut Drive
P.O. Box 465
Edenton, NC 27932
Phone: (252) 482-2193
Fax: (252) 482-7857
Website: www.jimbosjumbos.com
Contact: Mike Partin, Vice President, Sales Industrial Group
Email: mpartin@jimbosjumbos.com
*Industrial sizes only
 
JUSTIN'S NUT BUTTER  (APC Member)
2438 30th St, Boulder, CO 80301
Phone: (303) 449-9559
Fax: (303) 442-0881
Contact: Todd Powers, Director of Operations
Email: todd@justinsnutbutter.com
 
KREMA GROUP (APC Member)
45 N. Hight Street
Dublin, OH 43017
Phone: (614) 889-4824
Fax: (614) 889-0805
Contact: Todd Powers, Director of Operations
 
THE LEAVITT CORPORATION  (APC Member)
100 Santilli Highway
PO Box 490067
Everett, MA 02149 
Phone: (617) 389-2600
Fax: (617) 387-9085
Email: kremapb@aol.com
Contacts: R. Craig Sonksen
 
OLAM EDIBLE NUTS (APC Member)
An Olam Group Company
2077 Convention Concourse Center
Gateway Center # 150
College Park, Georgia 30337
Phone: (404) 209-2600
Fax: (404) 209-2601
 
Plant:
P.O. Box 609
115 Peanut Drive
Edenton, NC  27932
Phone:  (252) 482-2112
Fax:  (252) 482-4185
Website: www.olamnet.com
 
Contacts:
Jim Fenn, Chief Operating Officer
Email: jim.fenn@olamnet.com
Ravi Prabhakar, Senior VP of Marketing, Olam Edible Nuts
Email:  ravi.prabhakar@olamnet.com
Martha Barnette, Sales Manager
Email: martha.barnette@olamnet.com
*available in minimum size of 50 lb box.
 
ONCE AGAIN NUT BUTTER, INC.  (APC Member) 
12 South State Street
P.O. Box 429
Nunda, NY 14517
Phone: (585) 468-2535
Fax: (585) 468-5995
Contact: Lloyd Kirwan, Purchaser
Email:  info@onceagainnutbutter.com
*Private Label Processor
 
PEANUTS4PEANUTS, LLC.
80 Berkeley St, Apt 1
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: 201-321-0617
Contact: Lizzie Faust, CEO
Kendra Wilkins, President
Email: info@peanuts4peanuts.com
 
PEANUT PROCESSORS  (APC Member)
Albert Street
P.O. Box 160
Dublin, NC 28332
Phone:  (910) 862-2136
Fax:  (910) 862-8076
Contact: David Cox, Vice-President
Email:  peanutprocessors@peanutprocessors.com
 
PRODUCERS PEANUT COMPANY, INC.
P.O. Box 250
337 Moore Avenue
Suffolk, VA 23434
Phone: 757-539-7496
Toll Free: 800-847-5491
http://www.producerspeanut.com
Contact: James R. Pond, President
Email: pnukid@producerspeanut.com
 
TARA FOODS  (APC Member)
A Division of the Kroger Company
1900 Cowles Avenue
Albany, GA 31705-1514
Phone: (229) 431-1330
Fax: (229) 439-1458
Contact: Marilyn Moore, Sales Manager
Email:  marilyne.moore@kroger.com
 
WONDER NATURAL FOODS (APC member)
30 Blank Lane
Watermill, NY 11976
Phone:  (631) 726-4433
Website:  www.betternpeanutbutter.com
Contact:  Stu Langley

Peanut Bureau of Canada