US Peanut Processors

AMERICAN BLANCHING COMPANY (APC Member)
155 Rip Wiley Road
P.O. Box 1028
Fitzgerald, GA 31750
Phone: (229) 423-4098
Fax: (229) 423-3842
Contact: Joe Montgomery, Vice-President of Sales
Email: jmontgomery@americanblanching.com

ANDALUCIA NUTS (APC member)
3605 Bering Drive
Houston, TX 77057
Tel. (713) 977-9090
Fax (713) 977-9191
Web Site: www.andalucianuts.com
Contact: Zach Zeny, Vice President, Sales
Email:  zzeny@andalucianuts.com

E.J. COX COMPANY  (APC Member)
P.O. Box 550
Clarkton, NC 28433
Phone: (910) 647-4711
Fax: (910) 647-0301
Website: www.SachsPeanuts.com
Contact: Sam Cox, Vice-President
E-mail: scox@ejcox.com

HAIN-CELESTIAL GROUP  (APC Member) 
58 S. Service Rd., Ste. 250
Melville, NY 11747
Phone: (631) 730-2200
Contact: Kelsey Hatcher
Email: Kelsey.hatcher@hain-celestial.com

JIMBO'S JUMBOS, INC.  (APC Member)
185 Peanut Drive
P.O. Box 465
Edenton, NC 27932
Phone: (252) 482-2193
Fax: (252) 482-7857
Website: www.jimbosjumbos.com
Contact:  Mike Partin, Vice President, Sales Industrial Group
Email: mpartin@jimbosjumbos.com

JOHN B. SANFILIPPO & SON, INC.  (APC Member)
1703 N. Randall Road
Elgin, IL 60123
Phone: (847) 289-1800
Fax: (847) 289-1843
Website: www.jbssinc.com
Contacts: 
Bobby Tankersley, Senior Vice President, Industrial Sales
E-mail: btankersley@jbssinc.com

KENLAKE FOODS  (APC Member) 
A Division of Kroger
300 Norht L.P. Miller Street
Murray, KY 42071
Phone:  (270) 762-5100
Fax:  (270) 759-1919
Contact:  Peter Placr, General Manager
Email:  peter.placr@kroger.com

SNYDERS-LANCE INC. (APC Member)
900 8th Street
P.O. Box 60
Columbus, GA 31902-0060
Phone: (706) 323-6340
Fax: (706) 660-8248
Contact: Ben Smith, Manager, Peanut Operations
Email:  bsmith@snyderslance.com

THE LEAVITT CORPORATION  (APC Member) 
100 Santilli Highway
PO Box 490067
Everett, MA 02149 
Phone: (617) 389-2600   
Fax: (617) 387-9085
Email: contact@teddie.com
Contact: Mark Hintlian, President & CEO
Email: Markhintlian@teddie.com
Contact: Frank Ciampa,  Executive Vice-President of Purchasing
Email: frankciampa@teddie.com
  
PARDOE'S PERKY PEANUTS (APC Member)
P.O. Box 90, 143 Center Street
Montandon, PA 17850
Phone: (570) 524-9595
Fax: (570) 523-8941
Contact: Chris Schmouder, Project Manager
Email: cschmouder@pardoesperkypeanuts.com

PEANUT PROCESSORS, INC.  (APC Member)
P.O. Box 160
Albert Street
Dublin, NC 28332-0160
Phone: (910) 862-2136
Fax: (910) 862-8076
Website: www.peanutprocessors.com
Contact: David Cox, Vice President
Email: peanutprocessors@peanutprocessors.com

 

SMITHFIELD SPECIALTY FOODS GROUP (APC Member)
The Peanut Shop of Williamsburg
8012 Hankins Industrial Park Rd
Toano, VA 23168
Toll Free: 800-831-1828 ext 3
Direct: 757-566-1006
Fax: 757-566-1605
Website: www.smithfieldmarketplace.com; www.thepeanutshop.com; www.smithfieldhams.com
Contact: Michael McDonald, Director of Sales
Email: michaelmcdonald@smithfieldco.com

OLAM EDIBLE NUTS  (APC Member)
2077 Convention Concourse Center
Gateway Center # 150
College Park, Georgia 30337
Phone:  (404) 209-2600
Fax:  (404) 209-2601
Website:    www.olamnet.com
Contact: Ravi Prabhakar
Email:  ravi.prabhakar@olamnet.com

VIRGINIA DINER, INC.  (APC Member)
322 W. Main Street
Wakefield, VA  23888
Phone:  (757) 899-6213
Fax:  (757) 899-2281
Website:  www.vadiner.com
Contact:  Christine Epperson, President
Email: cepperson@vadiner.com 

WAYMOUTH FARMS (APC Member)
5300 Boone Avenue North
New Hope, MN 55428
Phone: (763) 533-5300
Website:  http://goodsensesnacks.com
Contact:  Stephen Ruggero
Email: sruggero@waymouth.com

 

Peanut Bureau of Canada