America's Peanut Farmers

Peanut Growers Associations

Alabama Peanut Producers Association
1810 Reeves Street
P.O. Box 8805
Dothan, AL 36304
USA
Tel. 1.334.792.6482
Fax.1.334.792.5876

General Email: appa@alpeanuts.com
H. Randall Griggs, Executive Director
Email: rgriggs@alpeanuts.com

Florida Peanut Producers Association
2741 Penn Avenue, Suite 1
Marianna, FL 32448
USA
Tel. 1.850.526.2590
Fax.1.850.526.2277

Web site: www.flpeanuts.com
Ken Barton, Executive Director
Email: ken@flpeanuts.com
Larry Ford, President
Email: ladford@yahoo.com

Georgia Peanut Commission
P.O. Box 967
110 East Fourth Street
Tifton, GA 31793
USA
Tel. 1.229.386.3470
Fax.1.229.386.3501

General Email: info@gapeanuts.com
Web Site: www.gapeanuts.com
Don E. Koehler, Executive Director
Email: don@gapeanuts.com
Emory Murphy, Assistant Executive Director
Email: emory@gapeanuts.com
Marcus Evans, Director, Industry Info & Field Services
Email: marcus@gapeanuts.com
Armond Morris, Chairman
Email: Nuts2715@windstream.net
Joe Boddiford, Vice Chairman

Mississippi Peanut Growers Association
Box 284
Petal, MS 39465
Tel: 601.606.3547
USA

Website: http://www.peanuts.msstate.edu
Malcolm Broome, Ph.D., Executive Director
Email: malcolm@misspeanuts.com

National Peanut Board
2839 Paces Ferry Road
Suite 210
Atlanta, GA 30339
USA
Tel. 1.678.424.5750
Toll free: 1.866.825.7946
Fax. 1.678.424.5751

General Email: peanuts@nationalpeanutboard.org
Web site: www.nationalpeanutboard.org
Raffaela Marie Fenn, President & Managing Director
Email: rmfenn@nationalpeanutboard.org
Maria Mehok, Director of Finance and Compliance
Email: mymehok@nationalpeanutboard.org

North Carolina Peanut Growers Association
103 Triangle Court
P.O. Box 8
Nashville, NC 27856-0008
USA
Tel. 1.252.459.5060
Fax. 1.252.459.7396

Web Site: www.aboutpeanuts.com
Robert Sutter, CEO
Email: sutter@aboutpeanuts.com

Peanut Growers Cooperative Marketing Association
P.O. Box 59
1001 Campbell Avenue
Franklin, VA 23851
USA
Tel. 1.757.562.4103
Fax. 1.757.562.0744

Thomas R. Cotton, Jr. Manager
Email: Dcotton25@cs.com

South Carolina Peanut Board
Wade Hampton State Office Bldg.
P.O. Box 11280
1200 Senate St., 5th Floor
Columbia, SC 29211-1280
USA
Tel. 1.803.734.2225
Fax. 1.803.734.0325

Web site: http://agriculture.sc.gov/
Brad Boozer, Marketing Specialist
Email: bboozer@scda.sc.gov

Southern Peanut Growers
1025 Sugar Pike Way
Canton, GA 30115USA
Tel. 1.770.751.6615
Fax. 1.770.751.6417

Web site: http://www.peanutbutterlovers.com
Leslie Wagner, Executive Director
Email: lpwagner@comcast.net
Don E. Koehler, Georgia Executive
Email: don@gapeanuts.com
H. Randall Griggs, Alabama Executive
Email: rgriggs@alpeanuts.com
Ken Barton, Florida Executive
Email: ken@flpeanuts.com

Texas Peanut Producers Boards
4205 North I-27
Lubbock, TX 79403
USA
Tel. 1.806.687.6363
Toll free: 1.800.734.0086
Fax. 1.806.687.6366

Shelly Nutt, Executive Director
Email: shelly@texaspeanutboard.com

Virginia Peanut Growers Association
P.O. Box 59
1001 Campbell Avenue
Franklin, VA 23851
USA
Tel. 1.757.569.0249
Fax.1.757.562.0744

Thomas Cotton, Jr., Executive Secretary
Email: Dcotton25@cs.com

Virginia-Carolina Peanut Promotions
103 Triangle Court
P.O. Box 8
Nashville, NC 27856-0008
USA
Tel. 1.252.459.9977
Fax.1.252.459.7396

Email: info@aboutpeanuts.com
Web site: www.aboutpeanuts.com

Western Peanut Growers Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 252
Seminole, TX 79630-0252
USA
Tel. 1.432.758.2050
Fax.1.432.758.3837

Email: westernpeanut@sbcglobal.net
Robbie Blount, Executive Director
Email: westernpeanut@sbcglobal.net

Peanut Butter for the Hungry

A  P  C    I  N  T  E  R  N  A  T  I  O  N  A  L

United Kingdom Canada Germany Japan Mexico

© 2019 American Peanut Council. All Rights Reserved.


The American Peanut Council does not discriminate in its programs on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, religion, age, disability, political beliefs, or marital/family status. (Not all prohibited bases apply to all programs.) Individuals with disabilities who require reasonable accommodations or alternative means of program communication (Braille, large print, audiotape, ASL, Languages other than English etc.) should contact APC for assistance at 703-838-9500.