APC Executive Committee

The American Peanut Council has a robust and diverse board of directors that represents all segments of the peanut industry. APC’s executive committee is a subset of the board of directors.

Collins McNeill, <br>Chairman
Collins McNeill,
M.C. McNeill & Co
Donald Chase,<br>Vice Chairman
Donald Chase,
Vice Chairman
Georgia Peanut Commission
Anne-Marie Delorenzo, Secretary/Treasurer
Anne-Marie Delorenzo, Secretary/TreasurerMars Wrigley
Tim Burch
Tim BurchGeorgia Peanut Commission
Dell Cotton
Dell CottonPeanut Growers Cooperative Marketing Association
Greg Harnish
Greg Harnish Birdsong Peanuts
Patricia Moody
Patricia MoodyOFI
Clint Piper
Clint PiperGolden Peanut
John Powell
John PowellAmerican Peanut Shellers Association
Brian Reed
Brian Reed The J.M. Smucker Company
Paul Rogers
Paul RogersNational Peanut Board
Rachel Santos
Rachel SantosPremium Peanut
Joel Sirmon
Joel SirmonNational Peanut Board
Kimmi Wernli
Kimmi WernliCrazy Richard's Peanut Butter Company
Larry Don Womack
Larry Don WomackTexas Peanut Producers Board

A  P  C    I  N  T  E  R  N  A  T  I  O  N  A  L

United Kingdom Canada Germany Japan Mexico

© 2023 American Peanut Council. All Rights Reserved.

The American Peanut Council does not discriminate in its programs on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, religion, age, disability, political beliefs, or marital/family status. (Not all prohibited bases apply to all programs.) Individuals with disabilities who require reasonable accommodations or alternative means of program communication (Braille, large print, audiotape, ASL, Languages other than English etc.) should contact APC for assistance at 703-838-9500.